HEP Sales / North Main Lumber / Builder’s Bargain Outlet

HOURS

 Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Hornell Builder's Bargain Outlet
 Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed

Newark Builder's Bargain Outlet
 Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed

Find Us

HEP Sales

Auburn

341 Grant Ave
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 252-8392
auburn@hepsales.com

Canandaigua

2567 Rochester Rd
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 394-6710
canandaigua@hepsales.com

Store View

Cortland

797 State Route 13
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: (607) 756-8871
cortland@hepsales.com

Store View

Elmira

2400 Corning Rd
Elmira, NY 14903
Phone: (607) 739-0427
horseheads@hepsales.com

Ithaca

12 Utility Dr
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 347-4177
ithaca@hepsales.com

Store View

Penn Yan

225 E Elm St
Penn Yan, NY 14527
Phone: (315) 536-6072
pennyan@hepsales.com

Sayre

507 N Keystone Ave
Sayre, PA 18840
Phone: (570) 888-5714
sayre@hepsales.com

North Main Lumber

Canandaigua

2567 Rochester Rd
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 394-6710
canandaigua@hepsales.com

Cortland

797 State Route 13
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: (607) 756-8871
cortland@hepsales.com

Hornell

1080 West Main Street Ste 208
Hornell, NY 14843
Phone: (607) 324-2254
hornell@northmainlumber.com

Newark

6592 Route 31 East
Newark, NY 14513
Phone: (315) 331-6710
newark@hepsales.com

Waterloo

0446 Waterloo-Geneva Rd
Waterloo, NY 13165
Phone: (315) 789-4970
waterloo@hepsales.com

Wellsville

6 West Dyke Street
Wellsville, NY 14895
Phone: (585) 593-6119
wellsville@northmainlumber.com

Bright Ideas

Canandaigua

Bright Ideas Lighting, Kitchen & Bath Design Center

2567 Rochester Rd
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 394-5240
brightideas@hepsales.com

Builder's Bargain Outlets

Hornell

1080 West Main Street, Suites 113-114
Hornell, NY 14843
Phone: (607) 324-7174
bbo@northmainlumber.com

Newark

6592 Route 31 East
Newark, NY 14513
Phone: (315) 331-6710
newark@hepsales.com

Sayre

507 N Keystone Ave
Sayre, PA 18840
Phone: (570) 888-5714
sayre@hepsales.com

Waterloo

0446 Waterloo-Geneva Rd
Waterloo, NY 13165
Phone: (315) 781-1565
waterloo@hepsales.com